Councillors

Batheaston Parish Councillors May 2020

Councillor Contact Information

Patrick Vandesteen 01225 855006 patrick.vandesteen@batheaston.org.uk (Chairman)
Matt Tovey  matt.tovey@batheaston.org.uk (Vice Chairman)
Paula Day 971974  pauladay_4@hotmail.com
Derek Greener 858772  dergre10@gmail.com
Catherine Gregory 858281 catherine.gregory@batheaston.org.uk 
James Jeffery 07889 461101 james.jeffery@batheaston.org.uk
Andrew Jeffryes  858281 andrew.jeffryes@batheaston.org.uk
Catherine McCarthy 852233  cathatnorthend@btinternet.com
Alexis Pavlou 07884 055175  flexpavlou@gmail.com
Hannah Squire hannah.squire@batheaston.org.uk 

For Any Crime-related Matter please contact the Police on 999 for urgent or 101 for less urgent matters.
(Parish councils do not have legal powers to investigate or take action regarding crime).

Bath and North East Somerset Council Connect can help with a wide range of queries.
including waste and recycling, roads and highways, and general library and planning enquiries.
Telephone: 01225 394041 or visit www.bathnes.gov.uk

The Batheaston Parish Clerk is Richard Maccabee
Telephone: 07970-980823
Email: clerk@batheaston.org.uk
Normal working hours are Monday to Friday 10am to 3pm. 
Please contact me for my postal address.

For enquiries about booking the Rhymes Pavilion on Coalpit Road. 
bookings@batheaston.org.uk or leave a message on 056 0387 2625 (National rate)
or...

Visit the Rhymes Pavilion Facebook page

Committees and Working Groups

Councillor members of committees and working groups

Download

Download our schedule of upcoming meetings below

Download