Councillors

Batheaston Parish Councillors January 2019

Councillor Contact Information

Emma Adams (chair) 852998 “Avoncliffe”177 High Street BA1 7DW emma7.adams@hotmail.co.uk
Pam Burcombe 858650 “Rodney Farm”Steway Lane BA1 8EQ pamburco@btinternet.com
Steve Cast 852782 292 High Street BA1 7RA steve@castonline.me.uk
Nigel Clutterbuck 858789 52 Northend BA1 7ES nbclutterbuck@gmail.com
Denise Craig 858107 61 Meadow Park, Bathford BA1 7PY denisecarolcraig@hotmail.com
Paula Day 971974 6 Brookside close BA1 7HW Pauladay_4@hotmail.com
Derek Greener 858772 10 High Bannerdown BA1 7JY greensales10@hotmail.co.uk
Susanne Hagen 852629 9 The Batch BA1 7DR hagens@btinternet.com
James Jeffery 07919 527593 5 Catherine Way BA1 7NY Jamesjeffery2005@yahoo.co.uk
Catherine McCarthy 852233 55 Northend BA1 7EG cathatnorthend@btinternet.com
Alexis Pavlou 07884 055175 230 High Street BA1 7QZ flexpavlou@gmail.com
Derek Redding 858975 2 Homelands, School Lane BA1 7ED derek.j.redding@gmail.com
Emily Wright 07713 857288 56 Elmhurst BA1 7NU emily.wright@achievebreakthrough.com
Andrew Lea

Bath and North East Somerset Council Connect can help with a wide range of queries.
including waste and recycling, roads and highways, and general library and planning enquiries.
Telephone: 01225 394041 

The Batheaston Parish Clerk is Sarah Orme
Telephone: 01225 667933.
Email: batheastoncouncil@gmail.com
Normal working hours Tuesday to Thursday 10am to 4pm. 

Our other staff are:-
Bert Poole           Telephone: 07552 455 789
and 
Rebecca Jeffery   Telephone: 07848 011995 






 

Batheaston Parish and District Councillors October 2018

Councillor Contact Information

Download

Working Groups

Councillor members of working groups

Download

Councillor contact

October 2018

please download latest details

Download

Working Groups

Councillor members

Please download latest details

Download

Working Groups 

October 2018

councillor members

Download