Batheaston Parish Councillors September 2019

Councillor Contact Information

James Jeffery 07889 461101 (Chair)
Derek Greener 858772 (Vice Chair)
Denise Craig 858107
Paula Day 971974
Catherine McCarthy 852233
Alexis Pavlou 07884 055175
Patrick Vandesteen 01225 855006
Andrew Lea 07917 165295

For Any Crime-related Matter please contact the Police on 999 for urgent or 101 for less urgent matters.

(Parish councils do not have legal powers to investigate or take action regarding crime).

Bath and North East Somerset Council Connect can help with a wide range of queries.
including waste and recycling, roads and highways, and general library and planning enquiries.
Telephone: 01225 394041 or 

The Batheaston Parish Clerk is Sarah Orme
Telephone: 01225 667933.
Normal working hours Tuesday to Thursday 10am to 4pm. 
​​​​​​​Postal address: Please email for postal address.

For enquiries about booking the Rhymes Pavilion on Coalpit Road. or leave a message on 056 0387 2625 (National rate)

Visit the Rhymes Pavilion Facebook page

Committees and Working Groups

Councillor members of committees and working groups


Download our schedule of upcoming meetings below