Councillors

Batheaston Parish and District Councillors 2018

Councillor Contact Information

Batheaston  Parish Council  -    31st JULY   2018

Emma Adams 852998 “Avoncliffe”177 High Street BA1 7DW emma7.adams@hotmail.co.uk
Pam Burcombe 858650 “Rodney Farm”Steway Lane BA1 8EQ pamburco@btinternet.com
Steve Cast 852782 292 High Street BA1 7RA steve@castonline.me.uk
Nigel Clutterbuck 858789 52 Northend BA1 7ES nbclutterbuck@gmail.com
Denise Craig 858107 61 Meadow Park, Bathford BA1 7PY denisecarolcraig@hotmail.com
Paula Day 971974 6 Brookside close BA1 7HW Pauladay_4@hotmail.com
Derek Greener 858772 10 High Bannerdown BA1 7JY greensales10@hotmail.co.uk
Susanne Hagen 852629 9 The Batch BA1 7DR hagens@btinternet.com
James Jeffery 07919 527593 5 Catherine Way BA1 7NY Jamesjeffery2005@yahoo.co.uk
Jamie Luck 07736 969093 25 Elmhurst ~Estate BA1 7NU jamieandrewluck@hotmail.com
Catherine McCarthy 852233 55 Northend BA1 7EG cathatnorthend@btinternet.com
Alexis Pavlou 07884 055175 230 High Street BA1 7QZ flexpavlou@gmail.com
Rob Mimmack 859708 14 Seven Acres Lane BA1 7HJ mimmack.rob@gmail.com
Derek Redding 858975 2 Homelands, School Lane BA1 7ED derek.j.redding@gmail.com
Emily Wright 07713 857288 56 Elmhurst BA1 7NU emily.wright@achievebreakthrough.com




Mike Townley  400041 35 Albert Road, Trowbridge BA14 7LP bailrigg@virginmedia.com
Bert Poole 07552 455 789 5 Elmhurst BA1 7NR

Rebecca Jeffery 07848 011995 5 Catherine Way BA1 7NY