Councillors

Batheaston Parish Councillors January 2019

Councillor Contact Information

Emma Adams (chair) 852998  emma7.adams@hotmail.co.uk
Pam Burcombe 858650  pamburco@btinternet.com
Steve Cast 852782 steve@castonline.me.uk
Nigel Clutterbuck 858789  nbclutterbuck@gmail.com
Denise Craig 858107  denisecarolcraig@hotmail.com
Paula Day 971974  Pauladay_4@hotmail.com
Derek Greener 858772  greensales10@hotmail.co.uk
Susanne Hagen 852629 hagens@btinternet.com
James Jeffery 07919 527593  Jamesjeffery2005@yahoo.co.uk
Catherine McCarthy 852233  cathatnorthend@btinternet.com
Alexis Pavlou 07884 055175  flexpavlou@gmail.com
Derek Redding 858975  derek.j.redding@gmail.com
Emily Wright 07713 857288 emily.wright@achievebreakthrough.com
Andrew Lea  andrewjlea@hotmail.com  

Bath and North East Somerset Council Connect can help with a wide range of queries.
including waste and recycling, roads and highways, and general library and planning enquiries.
Telephone: 01225 394041 

The Batheaston Parish Clerk is Sarah Orme
Telephone: 01225 667933.
Email: batheastoncouncil@gmail.com
Normal working hours Tuesday to Thursday 10am to 4pm. 
​​​​​​​Postal address: Please email for postal address.
Our other staff are:-
Bert Poole          
and 
Rebecca Jeffery   

Telephone: Rebecca on 07848 011995 for enquiries about booking the Rhymes Pavilion on Coalpit Road. 






 

Batheaston Parish and District Councillors October 2018

Councillor Contact Information

Download

Working Groups

Councillor members of working groups

Download

Councillor contact

October 2018

please download latest details

Download

Working Groups

Councillor members

Please download latest details

Download

Working Groups 

October 2018

councillor members

Download