Strategic Planning Committee

Strategic Planning Committee

Download the minutes from the Strategic Planning Committee meetings using the links in the right-hand side of the table below. The table is ordered such that the latest meeting appears at the top. Minutes are usually published here within one week of the committee meeting.

Meeting Date Committee Download Link
Tuesday 27th February 2018 Strategic Planning Download Minutes (210 Kb)
Tuesday 16th January 2018 Strategic Planning Download Minutes (200 Kb)
Tuesday 21st November 2017 Strategic Planning Download Minutes (25 Kb)
Tuesday 26th September 2017 Strategic Planning Download Minutes (20 Kb)
Tuesday 27th June 2017 Strategic Planning Download Minutes (20 Kb)
Tuesday 16th May 2017 Strategic Planning Download Minutes (22 Kb)
Tuesday 4th April 2017 Strategic Planning Download Minutes (24 Kb)
Tuesday 21st February 2017 Strategic Planning Download Minutes (43 Kb)
Tuesday 10th January 2017 Strategic Planning Download Minutes (42 Kb)
Tuesday 22nd November 2016 Strategic Planning Download Minutes (24 Kb)

Total documents available: 10. Latest document published Tuesday 27th February 2018